The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

New Member Introductions

Another experiencer

Once you're familiar with the rules in the previous forum, please enter this forum and tell the community a bit about yourself!

Postby malaina » Mon Nov 07, 2011 12:04 am

Hello everyone.

I am a paranormal experiencer and am new to the paranormal community. I have been seeking out others with similar experiences to my own lately and thought I would give this forum a try along with two others I have recently joined.

I've had lots of odd experiences in my life stemming back to when I was 8 years old when I woke up paralyzed and saw four tall Grays standing around in my living room. One of them came over to me, touched my forehead and a voice in my head told me everything was going to be alright, and all of this would seem like a dream and I woke up in my bedroom. This incident has troubled me ever since and I tried to put it out of my mind for many years along with other incidents which I recall. Only recently have I been really thinking about it and coming to terms with the fact that this maybe in fact was not a dream after all.

This is a long and difficult journey and I just would like to share my story anonymously on the internet with others.

I have discovered through internet researching that I fit all of the other "symptoms" of "abductees" or "experiencers".

1) I have always been afraid of the dark, and I have always been afraid of being alone at night in the dark.

2) When I was a child I had frequent night terrors and was convinced that monsters would sneek into my room and take me away.

3) I have had some very strange nightmares and dreams about weird lights outside the windows of my house and about grays in my house and in other strange settings.