The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

Racial and Religious Discrimination / Stereotyping

Analysis Of The N-Word And How It Effects Whites And Blacks.

Although this is set to be a controversial forum, it is detrimental to a community of free speech, open ideas, and dialogue. Warning: Some topics may be offensive to some users.
Forum rules
In this forum dedicated to Racial and Religious Discrimination / Stereotyping, you will find controversial topics and ideas.

The main rule in this area is to stay away from racist comments or attacks. But, in the same respect, this is a place to state your thoughts and ideas on racial profiling, whatever they might be.

I have ZERO tolerance for racial remarks and insults, but, if you'd like to share ideas respectfully, you are free to do so.

Postby esecallum » Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:25 am

I am a freelance journalist and I was asked to do an essay on the use of the N-Word and it' Real World Daily effect.
This will lead to a news documentary on Fox.I m presenting this for your contribution.I will acknowledge those contributions that advance the discussion.

Analysis Of The N-Word And How It Effects Whites And Blacks.

My profound psychological analysis of these words is as below.I urge everyone to spread this profound and deep analysis.

The N-word is the most powerful weapon constructed by the white man in their eternal hatred against the blacks.

Say the word out loud now.It is short and very powerful.

Look at how the 2 g's in the middle split the word into separate parts.

The first half is N--- and this part is the most powerful part.

Say it out loud. See how your tongue touches the roof of your mouth. Hear how it sounds.
It is like a pent up force , a gigantic dam with a pent up force ,a supervolcano about to be unleashed ready to destroy anyone who is not white.

The second part is less powerful as it is used in ending of other words for ,example, like ranGERS.