The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

New Member Introductions

old newbie haaa

Once you're familiar with the rules in the previous forum, please enter this forum and tell the community a bit about yourself!

Postby sandra » Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:09 pm

Hey there all my friends!! My name is sandra, im a NEWBIE lol but an old one. I havent visited the site in a while and tryed to log in with my old info but it didnt obviously work. Kind of puzzled me until I noticed everything is all fresh and new around here!! :idea:

First time I came to the blackvault was more than hmm 10-12 or even more yrs ago, it was in the 90's like a yr after John started this mega domain, I've always luvd the BV AND IM GLAD TO BE BACK!! and i'll be looking forward to sum good discussions with new ppl, and ppl of the past.

WHOOOHOOO BV! lol :mrgreen: LUVIN THIS NEW STUFF AND OFF TO EXPLORE!
“Living backwards!” Alice repeated in great
astonishment. “I never heard of such a thing!”
“—but there’s one great advantage in it, that one’s
memory works both ways.”
— Lewis Carroll, Through the Looking-Glass
sandra

Postby greeney2 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 12:39 am

The board had a change to upgrade the message board program and everyone had to register again. I recall you from a long time ago. Glad you came back. Who do you remember from when you used to post before? I seem to recall talking to you but can't remember about what.
greeney2

Postby sandra » Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:52 am

oh boy there greeney2, im back from the days of even steeldog LOL,
most ppl will start recognizin me. I see a few of them are still here, but it looks like sum ppl have not yet signed back up, its been a few yrs since I posted ona regular basis, but im sure like bluesman and Inja (if shes still around) and billy and Aquarian and many others would remember me. IM EXCITED TO BE BACK HERE!!! :mrgreen: luin it!!
memory works both ways.”
sandra

Postby greeney2 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 5:32 pm