The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

New Member Introductions

Hello

Once you're familiar with the rules in the previous forum, please enter this forum and tell the community a bit about yourself!

Postby AlphaOmega » Sun Sep 13, 2009 8:20 am

I am Wyatt, I am a Narcotics Officer who specializes in Workplace Drug Detection. I have primarily come to the blackvault for answers to my questions about 9-11 and for no other purpose.

I have heard most of the Conspiracy theories and the explanations by various government agents and agencies from the United States.

I am not a conspiracy theorist nor am I sold completely by the arguments put forward by any of the Conspiracy Theorists or indeed the "Official Line". Having said that, I do see what I believe are anomalies in the information that is available.

This suggests to me that several things have happened or indeed may have happened:

1. The U. S Government has not told the complete truth and certain information has been classified for National and indeed International Security reasons.

2. These pieces of information were somehow overlooked.

3. Elements of the Conspiracy Theories are correct

4. The information has been ignored simply because it has been raised by Conspiracy Theorists and must therefore be completely denied as having any possibility of accuracy whatsoever.

When I find the factual and/or scientific answers to the questions I will no doubt pose from time to time, I will leave blackvault in the same way I entered although, more enlightened hopefully.

I am not here to fight with others however if you come at me and I shall defend myself and I doubt it will be pretty as I do not believe in political correctness. I am a straight shooter, I say what I mean and mean what I say.

If you are a bleeding heart political correctness freak all I will say, is for you to "Man up!"

Regards,

Wyatt
Last edited by AlphaOmega on Mon Sep 14, 2009 2:12 am, edited 2 times in total.