The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

Government and Political Conspiracies

JFK Assassination - The Zapruder Film

Throughout time, there have been countless government and political conspiracies that have kept us wondering. This forum is dedicated to that very topic. Got a conspiracy theory of your own? Post it, and try to back it up as best you can!

Postby Paleo » Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:50 am

CodeBlack wrote:I have been researching the JFK assassination since 1980 and for a long time I was convinced there was a conspiracy. There was so much evidence of people doing weird things and stuff left unexplained. There was that "magic bullet" and all. But in the end I determined that it was Oswald, and probably just Oswald. All the weird stuff is a result of people covering their own butts. They knew that any investigation into the assassination would drag everyone thru the mud and everyone was dirty. I can go down each and almost every piece of evidence and explain it. Many things seemed weird but there was a reason for those actions. Sometimes people were just screwing up.

Many times the evidence was analyzed only within the framework of a single person's mind and then released to the public within that framework. That led to all kinds of stuff that was wrong like the magic bullet. There was no magic bullet. An Australian team, among others, proved that you could reproduce most of the results and the shooting was VERY possible. There never was a timing problem. That was made up. The tree was never in the way. The biggest hindrance to the shooting was distractions, but that was mitigated by the location and boxes all around the perch.

And the truly damning evidence in the assassination comes from Oswald himself. If you study Oswald from birth to abortion you know what you find? A nutcase! The guy was nuts his whole life. He had problems everywhere he went and he never stayed anywhere very long. I can go into great detail on Oswald if you like.