The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

General Discussion Topics

Kalifornia is one of the default settings for the whole USA.

The Black Vault Message Forums has a considerable number of niche forums to place your post. If you can not find a home for it, and the topic doesn't fit anywhere else, then post it here.

Postby orangetom1999 » Sun Aug 18, 2013 11:41 am

I found this to be interesting and confirms a concept on which I have been working for many years now...watching and observing.

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2013/08 ... ker-rooms/

It seems that sex and sexualty have become the natural default settings for the whole of the United States and Kalifornia is leading the charge along with several Eastern very left/liberal states. These states have become the default settings for every other state to follow...carte blanche. The news media is mostly catering to this fingerprint as change agents/cheerleaders.

By sex and sexuality becoming the natural default settings ..I mean people who choose to define who and what they are by sex and sexuality..and expect the rest of the nation to fall silent while it takes place all around them and even drags them in to the cesspool created by such runaway sex and sexuality.

This index or fingerprint is being used and misused on Americans to cause confusion and division...by not allowing Americans to think it through for themselves. It is being used and misused to "Censor and Control/Silence" any opposing views or understanding while not allowing Ameicans to think outside of authorized pre conditioned blocks of thinking. This is exactly what censorship does.