The Black Vault Message Forums

Discover the Truth!        

Unidentified Flying Objects

Air Force Does Not Investigate UFOs?

Although some attribute UFOs to being an ALIEN technology, it really isn't. Inside this forum, you are welcome to talk about UFOs, sightings, case files, and new events. Feel free to post videos, photographs, and whatever other evidence you want to share!

Postby CodeBlackv2 » Fri Feb 04, 2011 5:52 pm

The US Air Force says that they no longer investigate UFOs. Really? So if I was a Chinese pilot and I flew a Russian MIG over the US, the USAF would not investigate? Some people would call the USAF's published policy, rediculous. If they no longer investigate then what does that say? Does the USAF have the ability to identify all flying objects? Does the USAF believe that there is no such thing as UFOs? Does the USAF believe there are no threats? If not then why spend so much money on all those aircraft and spacecraft and spy satellites? Is it just me or is there something wrong here?
CodeBlackv2

Postby bionic » Sat Feb 05, 2011 12:56 am

They no longer investigate, because off the record, they already know. (but have been 'forced' into secrecy?)

So, why bother?
Willie Wonka quotes..
What is this Wonka, some kind of funhouse?
Why? Are you having fun?
A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men.
We are the music makers, we are the dreamers of dreams
bionic

Postby CodeBlackv2 » Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:36 pm

I would never buy that they do not investigate. It's their job to respond to unknown and/or hostile aircraft. Let's not mention their failure to respond on 9/11 since that wasn't their call. Only the USAF has the advanced radar to track something like an alien spacecraft. No one else has that capability. If they don't investigate then who else could?
CodeBlackv2

Postby vulcan6gun » Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:57 pm