Browse News By Tag: sighting RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/sightingBrowse News By Tag: sighting RSSMon, 02 Dec 2013 17:34:00 -0700<![CDATA[No Shortage of UFO Sightings]]>Read more]]>Mon, 02 Dec 2013 17:34:00 -0700<![CDATA['Donut' UFO spotted on ISS live video]]>Wed, 06 Nov 2013 17:00:00 -0700<![CDATA[Reported UFO activity rose last year, with major sightings in Texas]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:42:00 -0600<![CDATA[Report a UFO to The Black Vault]]>Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:27:00 -0600<![CDATA[Huge Rectangular Object Hovers Low over Pennsylvania Highway-June 1, 2013 ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:29:00 -0600<![CDATA[Historian photographs UFO hovering over historic California barn that's better known for its ghosts]]>Read more]]>Mon, 27 May 2013 09:13:00 -0600<![CDATA[ Russell Crowe hoaxed UFO footage]]>Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:38:00 -0600<![CDATA[UFO sightings on the rise in South Africa ]]>Read more]]>Thu, 07 Mar 2013 09:46:00 -0700<![CDATA[Russell Crowe Tweets ‘Proof’ of UFO in Australia, Blasts Fans Who Question It]]>Read more]]>Wed, 06 Mar 2013 14:17:00 -0700<![CDATA['Hamburger' UFO Bewilders Some New Zealanders]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2012 01:17:00 -0700