Browse News By Tag: russia RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/russiaBrowse News By Tag: russia RSSWed, 11 Jun 2014 14:00:00 -0600<![CDATA[US may lose 'star wars' to Russia]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:00:00 -0600<![CDATA[Russian jet nearly collides with U.S. surveillance aircraft in ‘reckless’ intercept in Asia]]>Read more]]>Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:30:00 -0600<![CDATA[Russia threatens to pull out of space station partnership]]>Read more]]>Wed, 14 May 2014 20:32:00 -0600<![CDATA[Meteor in Russian sky raises eyebrows]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:45:00 -0600<![CDATA[NASA suspends ties with Russian gov't officials over ongoing crisis in Crimea]]>Read more]]>Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:18:00 -0600<![CDATA[Meteorite pulled from Russian lake]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:00:00 -0600<![CDATA[Missile Launch Creates Weird Cloud Seen in Space]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Russian Navy UFO records say aliens love oceans]]>Read more]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2013 16:19:00 -0600<![CDATA[Shockwaves From Russian Meteor Circled Globe Twice: A Study]]>Read more]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2013 14:53:00 -0600<![CDATA[Fugitive Edward Snowden sets superpowers on collision course ]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:36:00 -0600