Browse News By Tag: robots RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/robotsBrowse News By Tag: robots RSSSun, 01 Jun 2014 14:44:00 +0000<![CDATA[Robots that self-assemble when heated]]>Read more]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 14:44:00 +0000<![CDATA[Micro-robots, smaller than a penny, could one day swarm to the rescue]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Army studying replacing thousands of grunts with robots]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA ROBOTICS CHALLENGE TRIALS GET OFF TO A POSITIVE START]]>Read more]]>Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:27:00 +0000<![CDATA[New robotic 'muscle' thousand times stronger]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[Computer uses images to teach itself common sense]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[Humanoid robot "Russell" engages children with autism]]>Read more]]>Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:31:00 +0000<![CDATA[NSF, NIH, USDA and NASA fund development of robots ]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:32:00 +0000<![CDATA[Surprisingly simple scheme for self-assembling robots]]>Mon, 07 Oct 2013 16:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Robots and Astronauts Will Defend the Earth]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:59:00 +0000