Browse News By Tag: robot RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/robotBrowse News By Tag: robot RSSThu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Space-tested Robot Inspires Medicine and Manufacturing Uses]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Robots that self-assemble when heated]]>Read more]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 08:44:00 -0600<![CDATA[A Step Up for NASA’s Robonaut: Ready for Climbing Legs]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:35:00 -0600<![CDATA[Why There Will Be A Robot Uprising]]>Read more]]>Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:16:00 -0600<![CDATA[Micro-robots, smaller than a penny, could one day swarm to the rescue]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:00:00 -0600<![CDATA[NASA's Robonaut Legs Headed for International Space Station]]>Read more]]>Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:42:00 -0600<![CDATA[Army studying replacing thousands of grunts with robots]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:35:00 -0700<![CDATA[Ladies And Gentlemen, Boot Your Robots!]]>Read more]]>Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:25:00 -0700<![CDATA[DARPA ROBOTICS CHALLENGE TRIALS GET OFF TO A POSITIVE START]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:27:00 -0700<![CDATA[New robotic 'muscle' thousand times stronger]]>Read more]]>Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:34:00 -0700