Browse News By Tag: paranormal RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/paranormalBrowse News By Tag: paranormal RSSSat, 19 Apr 2014 15:43:00 +0000<![CDATA[Has Apple maps found the Loch Ness Monster?]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:43:00 +0000<![CDATA[Mythical El Chupacabra finally captured?]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:33:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ghost hunters investigate South Coast house]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:12:00 +0000<![CDATA[Low level UFO incidents, Mysterious Creature Encounters in Pennsylvania]]>Read more]]>Mon, 24 Feb 2014 21:42:00 +0000<![CDATA[Bigfoot Hunter-Hoaxer Takes Corpse-Bear Rug On Tour]]>Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[ Unusual phenomena, UFOs part of Arizona life]]>Read more]]>Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[UFO sightings over northern California reported on New Year's Eve]]>Read more]]>Fri, 03 Jan 2014 15:42:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crop Circle Appears in Salinas, Calif. Field]]>Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[ Movie ‘Sedona’ explores metaphysical mysteries, Nature’s beauty, human heart]]>Read more]]>Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:25:00 +0000<![CDATA[Art Bell Leaves SiriusXM]]>Read more]]>Tue, 05 Nov 2013 17:36:00 +0000