Browse News By Tag: news RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/newsBrowse News By Tag: news RSSWed, 28 May 2014 21:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[House Intelligence Report: No Second Thoughts]]>Read more]]>Wed, 28 May 2014 21:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[Army Updates Counterinsurgency Doctrine]]>Read more]]>Sat, 24 May 2014 00:27:00 -0600<![CDATA[Army Views Emerging Intelligence Technologies]]>Thu, 15 May 2014 16:49:00 -0600<![CDATA[JASON Views Challenges of Electronic Health Data]]>Read more]]>Sun, 11 May 2014 12:34:00 -0600<![CDATA[ODNI Seeks to Obscure CIA Role in Human Intelligence]]>Read more]]>Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:07:00 -0600<![CDATA[Intelligence Directive Bars Unauthorized Contacts with News Media]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:11:00 -0600<![CDATA[Newly Declassified Intelligence Satellite Imagery is Hard to Access]]>Read more]]>Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Black Vault Mobile App NOW AVAILABLE!]]>Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:24:00 -0600<![CDATA[ODNI Rethinks Secrecy and Openness in Intelligence]]>Read more]]>Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[CIA’s Refusal to Release Softcopy Records Challenged in Court]]>Read more]]>Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:14:00 -0600