Browse News By Tag: mystery RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/mysteryBrowse News By Tag: mystery RSSFri, 30 May 2014 19:13:00 +0000<![CDATA[The Pyramids: Are They Really Egyptian?]]>Read more]]>Fri, 30 May 2014 19:13:00 +0000<![CDATA[500-year-old mystery: Wreck off Haiti may be Columbus' flagship Santa Maria]]>Read more]]>Tue, 13 May 2014 16:42:00 +0000<![CDATA[Older Than Nazca: Mysterious Rock Lines in Peru]]>Read more]]>Mon, 05 May 2014 23:46:00 +0000<![CDATA[What is the mystery light on Mars? Distant 'glow' seen in Curiosity rover's latest photo ]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:55:00 +0000<![CDATA[NASA's WISE Finds Mysterious Centaurs May Be Comets]]>Read more]]>Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:49:00 +0000<![CDATA[Unique Egyptian sphinx unearthed in north Israel]]>Read more]]>Tue, 09 Jul 2013 22:33:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ancient Egyptian Statue Mysteriously Rotates at Museum]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[FBI to resume hunt for Jimmy Hoffa's body on Tuesday]]>Read more]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:13:00 +0000<![CDATA[Mystery Aircraft Frightens Quincy Residents]]>Fri, 10 May 2013 18:23:00 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious stone structure discovered beneath Sea of Galilee]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:56:00 +0000