Browse News By Tag: government RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/governmentBrowse News By Tag: government RSSTue, 22 Oct 2013 17:38:00 -0600<![CDATA[Peru Air Force Revives UFO Department To Investigate Unusual Aerial Phenomenon]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:38:00 -0600<![CDATA[US Government FOIA Requests On Hold During Government Shutdown]]>Read more]]>Wed, 09 Oct 2013 10:28:00 -0600<![CDATA[Top-secret Los Alamos tunnel declassified]]>Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:55:00 -0600<![CDATA[The U.S. Intelligence Community Monitors UFO Researchers' Activities]]>Read more]]>Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:18:00 -0600<![CDATA[14,000 Excess US Government Properties – How Did It Get So Bad?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:19:00 -0600<![CDATA[GOVT OBTAINS WIDE AP PHONE RECORDS IN PROBE]]>Read more]]>Mon, 13 May 2013 15:43:00 -0600<![CDATA[Americans believe a lot of conspiracy theories ]]>Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:33:00 -0600<![CDATA[ US citing security to censor more public records]]>Read more]]>Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:42:00 -0600<![CDATA[ Grant Cameron's Research On UFOs and U.S. Presidents Gets Recognized ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 09 Mar 2013 17:42:00 -0700<![CDATA[Why is government stockpiling guns, ammo?]]>Read more]]>Mon, 04 Feb 2013 12:03:00 -0700