Browse News By Tag: freedom of information RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/freedom of informationBrowse News By Tag: freedom of information RSSThu, 15 May 2014 12:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[CIA Seeks More Time to Declassify Interrogation Documents]]>Read more]]>Thu, 15 May 2014 12:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[ODNI Requires Pre-Publication Review of All Public Information]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 May 2014 22:35:00 -0600<![CDATA[Creation of Freedom of Information Act Advisory Committee]]>Wed, 07 May 2014 10:34:00 -0600<![CDATA[Using Classification Challenges to Curb Secrecy]]>Read more]]>Fri, 02 May 2014 17:53:00 -0600<![CDATA[FOIA win against government on drones]]>Read more]]>Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:14:00 -0600<![CDATA[Intelligence Directive Bars Unauthorized Contacts with News Media]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:11:00 -0600<![CDATA[History of 1953 CIA Covert Action in Iran to be Published]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[RNC Sues IRS for FOIA Delays]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:07:00 -0600<![CDATA[Here's How You Can Ask the Government for Public Records]]>Read more]]>Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:30:00 -0600<![CDATA[NSA LOGS REVEAL FLOOD OF POST-SNOWDEN FOIA REQUESTS]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 10:54:00 -0600