Browse News By Tag: drone RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/droneBrowse News By Tag: drone RSSTue, 24 Jun 2014 09:57:00 -0600<![CDATA[NASA considers sending quadcopter drone to look for life on Titan]]>Read more]]>Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:57:00 -0600<![CDATA[What is this mysterious aircraft filmed 'blitzing Taliban base in Afghanistan'? ]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 May 2014 22:50:00 -0600<![CDATA[US Army Testing Pilotless Black Hawk Helicopter]]>Read more]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 09:18:00 -0600<![CDATA[Army's New Laser Weapon Can Shoot Down Mortars and Drones]]>Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:02:00 -0700<![CDATA[Unmasked: Area 51's Biggest, Stealthiest Spy Drone Yet]]>Read more]]>Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:22:00 -0700<![CDATA[I Want to Believe: UFO Sightings Are Increasing Because People Can’t Tell Them Apart From Drones]]>Mon, 04 Nov 2013 15:26:00 -0700<![CDATA[For First Time, U.S. Admits Drones Killed 4 Americans]]>Wed, 22 May 2013 16:37:00 -0600<![CDATA[Mystery Aircraft Frightens Quincy Residents]]>Fri, 10 May 2013 12:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[Navy Will Make 2013 Its Year of the Laser Gun]]>Read more]]>Mon, 08 Apr 2013 17:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[ Robot Jellyfish 'Could Roam Oceans For Months']]>Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:35:00 -0600