Browse News By Tag: benghazi RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/benghaziBrowse News By Tag: benghazi RSSTue, 17 Jun 2014 16:46:00 +0000<![CDATA[Pentagon Announces Capture of Key Figure in Benghazi Attacks]]>Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:46:00 +0000<![CDATA[Hillary Clinton Linked To Benghazi / "YouTube Video" Cover Story]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:10:00 +0000<![CDATA[Issa Subpoenas Kerry for Benghazi Docs]]>Fri, 02 May 2014 16:38:00 +0000<![CDATA[Senator: E-mails show how Benghazi story shaped]]>Read more]]>Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:55:00 +0000<![CDATA[Clinton calls Benghazi terror attack 'biggest regret' on her watch]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:03:00 +0000<![CDATA[Hillary Clinton Cancels Appearance Where Benghazi Victim's Mom, Protestors Await]]>Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:50:00 +0000<![CDATA[CIA officer confirmed no protests before misleading Benghazi account given]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Apr 2014 14:59:00 +0000<![CDATA[BENGHAZI GUARDS REFUSED TO PROTECT FLEEING AMERICANS]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[CBS’ ’60 Minutes’ Apologizes, Admits Error In Benghazi Report]]>Read more]]>Fri, 08 Nov 2013 19:20:00 +0000<![CDATA[CIA Employee Who Refused to Sign Non-Disclosure on Benghazi Suspended]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:34:00 +0000