Browse News By Tag: artificial intelligence RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/artificial intelligenceBrowse News By Tag: artificial intelligence RSSThu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Space-tested Robot Inspires Medicine and Manufacturing Uses]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Turing Test breakthrough as super-computer becomes first to convince us it's human]]>Read more]]>Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:46:00 -0600<![CDATA[Robots that self-assemble when heated]]>Read more]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 08:44:00 -0600<![CDATA[Why There Will Be A Robot Uprising]]>Read more]]>Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:16:00 -0600<![CDATA[Army studying replacing thousands of grunts with robots]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:35:00 -0700<![CDATA[DARPA ROBOTICS CHALLENGE TRIALS GET OFF TO A POSITIVE START]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:27:00 -0700<![CDATA[New robotic 'muscle' thousand times stronger]]>Read more]]>Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:34:00 -0700<![CDATA[Computer uses images to teach itself common sense]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:34:00 -0700<![CDATA[Humanoid robot "Russell" engages children with autism]]>Read more]]>Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:31:00 -0700<![CDATA[NSF, NIH, USDA and NASA fund development of robots ]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:32:00 -0600