Browse News By Tag: extraterrestrial RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/ extraterrestrialBrowse News By Tag: extraterrestrial RSSWed, 16 Apr 2014 00:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[New Study Outlines 'Water World' Theory of Life's Origins]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[Bill Clinton: 'I Wouldn't Be Surprised' by Alien Visit]]>Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:24:00 -0600<![CDATA[New Technique Could Be Used to Search Space Dust for Life's Ingredients]]>Read more]]>Mon, 03 Feb 2014 11:15:00 -0700<![CDATA[Rare New Microbe Found in Two Distant Clean Rooms]]>Read more]]>Thu, 07 Nov 2013 15:42:00 -0700<![CDATA[Carbon Worlds May be Waterless, Finds NASA Study]]>Read more]]>Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:24:00 -0600<![CDATA[The truth IS out there: British scientists claim to have found proof of alien life]]>Read more]]>Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:14:00 -0600<![CDATA[It's a shock: Life on Earth may have come from out of this world]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:28:00 -0600<![CDATA[Comet Collisions In Solar System May Support Life By Creating Amino Acid]]>Read more]]>Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:02:00 -0600<![CDATA[If We Landed on Europa, What Would We Want to Know?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 07 Aug 2013 13:30:00 -0600<![CDATA[How Did Earth's Primitive Chemistry Get Kick Started?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:12:00 -0600