Browse News begining with the letter H RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/letter/HBrowse News begining with the letter H RSSWed, 16 Apr 2014 08:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[History of 1953 CIA Covert Action in Iran to be Published]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[Hillary Clinton Cancels Appearance Where Benghazi Victim's Mom, Protestors Await]]>Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:50:00 -0600<![CDATA[Here's How You Can Ask the Government for Public Records]]>Read more]]>Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:30:00 -0600<![CDATA[How Obama Officials Cried ‘Terrorism’ to Cover Up a Paperwork Error]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:33:00 -0600<![CDATA[Hubble Peers at the Heart of NGC 5793]]>Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:27:00 -0600<![CDATA[Hubble Celebrates 24th Anniversary with Infrared Image of Nearby Star Factory]]>Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:21:00 -0600<![CDATA[History Channel show to give Greensburg UFO believer new platform]]>Read more]]>Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:01:00 -0700<![CDATA[Herschel Telescope Detects Water on Dwarf Planet]]>Read more]]>Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:14:00 -0700<![CDATA[Hubble Probes Interior of Tarantula Nebula]]>Read more]]>Thu, 09 Jan 2014 12:06:00 -0700<![CDATA[Hubble Images Become Tactile 3-D Experience for the Blind]]>Read more]]>Tue, 07 Jan 2014 15:06:00 -0700