Browse News begining with the letter D RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/letter/DBrowse News begining with the letter D RSSFri, 04 Jul 2014 17:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[Discovery Expands Search for Earthlike Planets]]>Read more]]>Fri, 04 Jul 2014 17:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[Department of Homeland Security Aims To Buy 42,000 Pairs of Men's Underwear]]>Read more]]>Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:26:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA Z-MAN PROGRAM DEMONSTRATES HUMAN CLIMBING LIKE GECKOS]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:36:00 +0000<![CDATA[Decades-old photos of Apollo astronauts training in Hawaii released]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 14:50:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA's Warrior Web project may provide super-human enhancements]]>Read more]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 15:15:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA Sows Seeds of Technological Surprise, Director Says]]>Read more]]>Thu, 01 May 2014 05:26:00 +0000<![CDATA[Drill Here? NASA's Curiosity Mars Rover Inspects Site]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:51:00 +0000<![CDATA[Deadly asteroids more frequent than thought]]>Read more]]>Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:58:00 +0000<![CDATA[Did CIA Violate the Constitution’s Speech or Debate Clause?]]>Read more]]>Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:23:00 +0000<![CDATA[DNI CLAPPER: TRANSPARENCY IS THE WAY FORWARD]]>Read more]]>Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:12:00 +0000