Browse News begining with the letter D RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/letter/DBrowse News begining with the letter D RSSFri, 04 Jul 2014 11:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Discovery Expands Search for Earthlike Planets]]>Read more]]>Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Department of Homeland Security Aims To Buy 42,000 Pairs of Men's Underwear]]>Read more]]>Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[DARPA Z-MAN PROGRAM DEMONSTRATES HUMAN CLIMBING LIKE GECKOS]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Jun 2014 08:36:00 -0600<![CDATA[Decades-old photos of Apollo astronauts training in Hawaii released]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 08:50:00 -0600<![CDATA[DARPA's Warrior Web project may provide super-human enhancements]]>Read more]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 09:15:00 -0600<![CDATA[DARPA Sows Seeds of Technological Surprise, Director Says]]>Read more]]>Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[Drill Here? NASA's Curiosity Mars Rover Inspects Site]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:51:00 -0600<![CDATA[Deadly asteroids more frequent than thought]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:58:00 -0600<![CDATA[Did CIA Violate the Constitution’s Speech or Debate Clause?]]>Read more]]>Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[DNI CLAPPER: TRANSPARENCY IS THE WAY FORWARD]]>Read more]]>Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:12:00 -0700