Browse News begining with the letter C RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/letter/CBrowse News begining with the letter C RSSFri, 04 Jul 2014 11:01:00 -0600<![CDATA[CIA TWEETS ALL UFO ACTIVITY IN THE 1950S WAS THE U-2 – BUT IS IT POSSIBLE?]]>Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:01:00 -0600<![CDATA[Court Hearing on Missing IRS Emails Granted to Judicial Watch]]>Read more]]>Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[CDC Lab Determines Possible Anthrax Exposures: Staff Provided Antibiotics/Monitoring]]>Read more]]>Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[Cosmos presenter: I worry aliens have already decided we are stupid]]>Read more]]>Mon, 02 Jun 2014 06:27:00 -0600<![CDATA[Construction to Begin on 2016 NASA Mars Lander]]>Read more]]>Tue, 20 May 2014 16:05:00 -0600<![CDATA[CIA Seeks More Time to Declassify Interrogation Documents]]>Read more]]>Thu, 15 May 2014 12:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[Creation of Freedom of Information Act Advisory Committee]]>Wed, 07 May 2014 10:34:00 -0600<![CDATA[Clinton calls Benghazi terror attack 'biggest regret' on her watch]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:03:00 -0600<![CDATA[Congratulations! Your tiny town has an MRAP and is ready for war]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:03:00 -0600<![CDATA[Countering CIA’s Conflict of Interest in Declassification]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:16:00 -0600