Browse Case Files By Tag: video RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/videoBrowse Case Files By Tag: video RSSFri, 24 Oct 2014 19:26:23 +0000<![CDATA[Aguadilla Coast Guard UFO Video, April 2013]]>Read more]]>Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:26:23 +0000<![CDATA[U.F.O. Orb Spotted Over Valley? Are Aliens Visiting The Area?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:05:08 +0000<![CDATA[Unidentified Flying Object Caught on Video in Brazil]]>Tue, 07 Oct 2014 05:00:44 +0000<![CDATA[Man Sees Diamond Shaped Objects in Sky. Short Video Taken.]]>Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:04:35 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Filmed from Airplane over London]]>Fri, 30 May 2014 04:21:50 +0000<![CDATA[Flying Saucer Found in Background of 2 Photos of a Jet Aircraft]]>Sat, 17 May 2014 18:51:27 +0000<![CDATA[Object Hovers over Caribbean - Caught on Video]]>Fri, 09 May 2014 23:58:35 +0000<![CDATA[Video Shows a UFO Hovering over Thailand]]>Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:15:01 +0000<![CDATA[Alfena, Portugal UFO Mystery]]>Read more]]>Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:36:26 +0000<![CDATA[Video Taken Large Bright Object. Loud Sounds Heard]]>Fri, 11 Apr 2014 18:09:38 +0000