Browse Case Files By Tag: v craft RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/v craftBrowse Case Files By Tag: v craft RSSSun, 31 Aug 2014 19:00:48 -0600<![CDATA[Airline Pilot & Another Witness See Flying Triangle. Photo Taken.]]>Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:00:48 -0600<![CDATA[THREE UFO LIGHTS MANEUVER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:37:01 -0600<![CDATA[ARMY SOLDIER'S CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN VIETNAM]]>Read more]]>Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:47:54 -0600<![CDATA[ALIENS LAND IN A SMALL TOWN IN PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:56:56 -0600<![CDATA[DAYLIGHT SIGHTING OF AN OVAL SHAPED UFO OVER NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:56:01 -0600<![CDATA[F.A.A. INVOLVED IN UFO SIGHTINGS IN PENNSYLVANIA]]>Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:09:54 -0600<![CDATA[CHEVRON SHAPED UFO SPOTTED IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Sun, 03 Aug 2014 11:57:09 -0600<![CDATA[Couple See Erratic Flying Dark Triangle That May Have Landed]]>Read more]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:44:27 -0600<![CDATA[COPS CHASE UFO THROUGH OHIO AND PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:02:32 -0600<![CDATA[Woman Keeps Diary of Strange Encounters Near Her Home.]]>Read more]]>Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:25:19 -0600