Browse Case Files By Tag: ufo sighting RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/ufo sightingBrowse Case Files By Tag: ufo sighting RSSTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:01:52 -0600<![CDATA[Man Watches Star-like Object Manuever over Lansing, Kansas]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:01:52 -0600<![CDATA[Pilot Recalls Seeing Chrome Colored, Cigar Shaped Object at 18,000 Feet]]>Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:40:55 -0600<![CDATA[1961 Pacific Operation Dominic UFO Crash]]>Read more]]>Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:17:29 -0600<![CDATA[Disk Shaped Object Shows Up in Photo Background.]]>Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:58:59 -0600<![CDATA[Mother/Son Report Triangle UFO over Ropar, India]]>Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:21:08 -0600<![CDATA[Unknown Objects Witnessed and Photographed over Alabama]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:05:07 -0700<![CDATA[UFO Sighting from Sacramento, California]]>Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:59:39 -0700<![CDATA[Im a believer...]]>Mon, 02 Dec 2013 14:42:54 -0700<![CDATA[Race Car Fan Sees & Shoots Photo of Flying Saucer]]>Read more]]>Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:20:03 -0700<![CDATA[Man Recalls Sighting of Strange Group of Lights ]]>Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:05:18 -0700