Browse Case Files By Tag: pennsylvania RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/pennsylvaniaBrowse Case Files By Tag: pennsylvania RSSWed, 16 Apr 2014 14:02:32 -0600<![CDATA[COPS CHASE UFO THROUGH OHIO AND PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:02:32 -0600<![CDATA[Perkasie, Pennsylvania Motorist Reports UFO]]>Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:07:40 -0600<![CDATA[“V” shaped grey craft, Easton, Pennsylvania]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:33:46 -0700<![CDATA[TRUCK DRIVERS CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:19:29 -0700<![CDATA[Multi lighted craft came from the south and headed west toward Monroeville from Murrysville]]>Sat, 27 Jul 2013 19:10:22 -0600<![CDATA[3 fireballs in a triangular formation]]>Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:36:23 -0600<![CDATA[Saw a red ball appear and rise up to travel left to right then disappeared.]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:38:47 -0600<![CDATA[V-shaped Object Caught on Photo in Trevose, Pennsylvania]]>Read more]]>Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:07:52 -0600<![CDATA[ Unknown Object Flies near Jet in Berks Co., Pennsylvania ]]>Sat, 06 Jul 2013 08:21:05 -0600<![CDATA[Huge Rectangular Object Hovers Low over Pennsylvania Highway-June 1, 2013 ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:33:50 -0600