Browse Case Files By Tag: oklahoma RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/oklahomaBrowse Case Files By Tag: oklahoma RSSSat, 28 Dec 2013 16:16:54 -0700<![CDATA[WEIRD ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED OVER ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:16:54 -0700<![CDATA[INCREDIBLE CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN SPRING HILL KANSAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Dec 2013 13:03:35 -0700<![CDATA[POSSIBLE CRASHED ALIEN CRAFT NEAR MAURY ISLAND WASHINGTON]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:09:52 -0700<![CDATA[TRUCK DRIVERS CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:19:29 -0700<![CDATA[UFO AND FLOCK OF GEESE VANISH OVER CALIFORNIA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:13:58 -0700<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER WISCONSIN]]>Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:05:26 -0700<![CDATA[HUGH ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED IN MANTECA CALIFORNIA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:38:35 -0700<![CDATA[HUSBAND AND WIFE ALIEN CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN AFRICA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:11:48 -0700<![CDATA[MASSIVE V-SHAPED CRAFT SPOTTED OVER NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 09 Dec 2013 16:12:19 -0700<![CDATA[EERIE DIAMOND SHAPED ALIEN CRAFT OVER VERMONT]]>Read more]]>Sun, 08 Dec 2013 16:32:28 -0700