Browse Case Files By Tag: new york RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/new yorkBrowse Case Files By Tag: new york RSSSat, 25 Oct 2014 04:53:38 +0000<![CDATA[A Family Observes Disk Shaped Object]]>Read more]]>Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:53:38 +0000<![CDATA[UFO ENCOUNTER WITH A TRIANGLE OVER NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:44:39 +0000<![CDATA[TRIANGLE SHAPED OBJECT SPOTTED OVER OXFORD NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:18:14 +0000<![CDATA[SOME UFO FILES FROM THE GERMAN SECRET SERVICE]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:28:21 +0000<![CDATA[VIVID ENCOUNTER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:29:15 +0000<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS LIGHTS OVER NEW JERSEY INVESTIGATED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:15:48 +0000<![CDATA[ANIMAL ABDUCTIONS IN WALES MYSTIFIES POLICE]]>Read more]]>Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:11:11 +0000<![CDATA[ANCIENT PYRAMID DISCOVERED ON AN ASTEROID]]>Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:49:46 +0000<![CDATA[PHOTOS OF A UFO OVER CHILE]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Jul 2014 19:51:48 +0000<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER LONG BEACH ISLAND NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:04:56 +0000