Browse Case Files By Tag: new jersey RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/new jerseyBrowse Case Files By Tag: new jersey RSSFri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:48 -0600<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS LIGHTS OVER NEW JERSEY INVESTIGATED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:48 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER LONG BEACH ISLAND NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:04:56 -0600<![CDATA[FLYING DISC SPOTTED OVER JERSEY CITY NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:41:53 -0600<![CDATA[HUGE CIGAR SHAPED UFO WITNESSED OVER NORTHERN NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:33:40 -0600<![CDATA[TWO FRIENDS SPOT A TRIANGLE OVER HAMILTON COUNTY OHIO]]>Read more]]>Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:52:58 -0600<![CDATA[SAUCER SHAPED UFO SPOTTED IN ARLINGTON TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:29:01 -0600<![CDATA[UFO WITNESSED SHOOTING BEAMS OVER HEWITT NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:45:07 -0600<![CDATA[STRANGE UFO LIGHTS OVER CARTARET NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:26:36 -0600<![CDATA[TWO FLYING SAUCERS SPOTTED OVER WARETOWN NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:53:42 -0600<![CDATA[Possible UFO Sighting Reported In Vineland]]>Read more]]>Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:37:40 -0700