Browse Case Files By Tag: lights RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/lightsBrowse Case Files By Tag: lights RSSMon, 25 Aug 2014 17:37:01 -0600<![CDATA[THREE UFO LIGHTS MANEUVER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:37:01 -0600<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS LIGHTS OVER NEW JERSEY INVESTIGATED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:48 -0600<![CDATA[Balls of Fire Appear & Disappear Repetitively in Night Sky]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:46:30 -0600<![CDATA[Woman Snaps Photo of White “Streaking” Light]]>Fri, 16 May 2014 11:30:19 -0600<![CDATA[Man Recalls Missing Time Experiences]]>Read more]]>Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:04:33 -0600<![CDATA[UFO over San Carlos Park, Florida]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:07:04 -0600<![CDATA[3 “Glows” in Triangular Formation Photographed in Night Sky.]]>Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:02:42 -0600<![CDATA[STRANGE UFO LIGHTS OVER CARTARET NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:26:36 -0600<![CDATA[Photo Taken of Formation of Lights Seen by Other Witnesses.]]>Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:23:33 -0600<![CDATA[Unidentified Lights in Wisconsin]]>Read more]]>Sat, 08 Mar 2014 10:54:59 -0700