Browse Case Files By Tag: ken pfeifer RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/ken pfeiferBrowse Case Files By Tag: ken pfeifer RSSSat, 27 Sep 2014 00:04:50 +0000<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER AND CAR CHASE IN ILLINOIS]]>Read more]]>Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:04:50 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CREATURE SHOT BY A HUNTER IN NORTH DAKOTA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:38:36 +0000<![CDATA[MANY ORBS WITNESSED NEAR LONG BEACH NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:47:39 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF THREE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:12:40 +0000<![CDATA[TWO ALIEN ABDUCTION EXPERIENCES IN EAST TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:51:03 +0000<![CDATA[UFO ENCOUNTER WITH A TRIANGLE OVER NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:44:39 +0000<![CDATA[FRIENDS POSSIBLE ALIEN ABDUCTION IN ALABAMA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 04 Sep 2014 21:54:43 +0000<![CDATA[SAUCER SHAPED CRAFT PHOTOGRAPHED OVER AUSTRALIA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:51:24 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING UFO PHOTO AND DISAPPEARING PEOPLE IN JAPAN]]>Read more]]>Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:38:38 +0000<![CDATA[THREE UFO LIGHTS MANEUVER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:37:01 +0000