Browse Case Files By Tag: iss RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/issBrowse Case Files By Tag: iss RSSMon, 09 Feb 2015 05:58:25 +0000<![CDATA[UFO in Springfield, MO - 2007]]>Read more]]>Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:58:25 +0000<![CDATA[The Nissequogue UFO incident]]>Read more]]>Mon, 29 Dec 2014 03:24:38 +0000<![CDATA[Close Encounter and Missing Time in Alabama]]>Read more]]>Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:52:39 +0000<![CDATA[UFO making 90 degrees turn and shoots back up in Space]]>Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:10:12 +0000<![CDATA[Strange Aerial Object Seen & Photographed]]>Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:06:13 +0000<![CDATA[UFO or Satellite? ‘Strange Red’ Sphere Appears Over Earth on International Space Station Camera]]>Read more]]>Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Witness Sees & Takes Photo of Flying Saucer]]>Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:00:23 +0000<![CDATA[State Trooper Spots UFO Triangle over Missouri]]>Read more]]>Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:54:21 +0000<![CDATA[Man Sees Diamond Shaped Objects in Sky. Short Video Taken.]]>Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:04:35 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN ABDUCTION AND MISSING DOG IN LOUISIANA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:29:44 +0000