Browse Case Files By Tag: ghost RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/ghostBrowse Case Files By Tag: ghost RSSSat, 24 May 2014 00:37:38 -0600<![CDATA[Shadowy Ghost-Like Figure Spotted at German Cup Final]]>Sat, 24 May 2014 00:37:38 -0600<![CDATA[CCTV footage of ghost PUSHING man to the ground]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 15:45:56 -0600<![CDATA["Ghost Car" Caught on Camera]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:16:33 -0600<![CDATA[Ghost hunters to investigate Gilford store surveillance video]]>Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:28:00 -0600<![CDATA['Ghost' captured on CCTV at one of Britain's oldest pubs]]>Read more]]>Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:55:10 -0700<![CDATA[Demon Photo Captured in Hospital]]>Mon, 03 Feb 2014 11:49:56 -0700<![CDATA[Ghosts do exsist]]>Read more]]>Mon, 02 Dec 2013 14:56:20 -0700<![CDATA[The Mysterious Case of Elisa Lam]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:16:07 -0600<![CDATA[Mystery Figure Haunting The Swiss Woods For Over A Decade]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:43:22 -0600<![CDATA[The lady in black and a child]]>Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:04:43 -0600