Browse Case Files By Tag: encounter RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/encounterBrowse Case Files By Tag: encounter RSSThu, 31 Jul 2014 16:53:03 -0600<![CDATA[ENCOUNTER WITH THREE ALIEN LOOKING BEINGS IN 1896]]>Read more]]>Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:53:03 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER LONG BEACH ISLAND NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:04:56 -0600<![CDATA[SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN THE FLORIDA KEYS]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Jul 2014 19:29:02 -0600<![CDATA[VERY CLOSE SAUCER ENCOUNTER IN VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:47:11 -0600<![CDATA[SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN THE YUKONS]]>Read more]]>Sat, 28 Jun 2014 17:53:09 -0600<![CDATA[FAMILY'S SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:50:47 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING CLOSE ENCOUNTER BY MOTHER AND SON IN NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:36:50 -0600<![CDATA[MILITARY BOMBERS CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:18:29 -0600<![CDATA[PHYSICAL ALIEN ENCOUNTER IN AUSTRALIA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:33:56 -0600<![CDATA[Man Finds Strange “Unexplained” Marks on His Body]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 23:04:22 -0600