Browse Case Files By Tag: cryptozoology RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/cryptozoologyBrowse Case Files By Tag: cryptozoology RSSSat, 19 Apr 2014 09:48:10 -0600<![CDATA[Nessie Caught on Satellite Camera? SOLVED?]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:48:10 -0600<![CDATA[Mythical El Chupacabra finally captured? (Solved?)]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:42:06 -0600<![CDATA[Reptilian Humanoid Startles Bikers in the Sonoran Desert]]>Read more]]>Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:14:04 -0600<![CDATA[Recent NM ‘skinwalker’ photo ignites fear]]>Read more]]>Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:01:42 -0700<![CDATA[Bigfoot shot and killed? Photos released]]>Read more]]>Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:58:24 -0700<![CDATA[Monster in Mekong River, Thailand]]>Tue, 03 Dec 2013 17:06:35 -0700<![CDATA[Did they find a monster in Vietnam?]]>Read more]]>Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:13:55 -0700<![CDATA[What kind of creature is this? At Pulau Pangkor Malaysia.]]>Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:50:21 -0600<![CDATA[Iranian vessel found a strange creature in the Persian Gulf]]>Read more]]>Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:58:56 -0600<![CDATA[Elusive Lake Champlain Monster Surfaces ]]>Read more]]>Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:28:54 -0600