Browse Case Files By Tag: crash RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/crashBrowse Case Files By Tag: crash RSSMon, 25 Aug 2014 01:45:58 +0000<![CDATA[CRASHED ALIEN DISC AND HITLERS SS]]>Read more]]>Mon, 25 Aug 2014 01:45:58 +0000<![CDATA[POSSIBLE ALIEN CRAFT CRASH IN BARSTOW, CALIFORNIA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 23 May 2014 20:55:18 +0000<![CDATA[UFO sightings reported in NE China’s Heilongjiang ]]>Sun, 18 May 2014 18:08:42 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT CRASHES IN RUSSIA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 16 May 2014 22:08:09 +0000<![CDATA[TRAIN CRASHES INTO A UFO IN KENTUCKY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:46:56 +0000<![CDATA[Alleged Alien Autopsy Photographs; from UFO Crash in Yugoslavia]]>Read more]]>Thu, 03 Apr 2014 21:54:42 +0000<![CDATA[POSSIBLE CRASHED ALIEN CRAFT NEAR MAURY ISLAND WASHINGTON]]>Read more]]>Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:09:52 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Debris Found in 1966 - SOLVED]]>Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:18:55 +0000<![CDATA[Hammond Times (19 SEP 1966)]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:15:28 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious priest performs miracle at site of Mercedes crash]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 Aug 2013 15:01:52 +0000