Browse Case Files By Tag: cigar RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/cigarBrowse Case Files By Tag: cigar RSSThu, 19 Jun 2014 16:33:40 -0600<![CDATA[HUGE CIGAR SHAPED UFO WITNESSED OVER NORTHERN NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:33:40 -0600<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED UFO CHASED BY JETS OVER NORWICH ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:31:03 -0600<![CDATA[Professional Photographer Sees & Takes Several Photos of Unknown Aerial Object]]>Read more]]>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:55:24 -0600<![CDATA[Unknown Object Found in Background of Photo]]>Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:28:50 -0600<![CDATA[Video Taken Large Bright Object. Loud Sounds Heard]]>Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:09:38 -0600<![CDATA[Cigar-shaped Craft Spotted over Maryland]]>Read more]]>Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:28:05 -0600<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED OVER MARYLAND]]>Read more]]>Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:58:12 -0600<![CDATA[UFO Probe]]>Mon, 10 Mar 2014 04:20:48 -0600<![CDATA[WEIRD CIGAR SHAPED ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED OVER NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:17:50 -0700<![CDATA[Multicolored Object Seen Hovering Over Field. Photos Taken.]]>Tue, 03 Dec 2013 10:07:26 -0700