Browse Case Files By Tag: car RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/carBrowse Case Files By Tag: car RSSThu, 24 Apr 2014 15:46:48 -0600<![CDATA[Two Military Men Observe Huge Triangle Over Georgia]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:46:48 -0600<![CDATA[UFO CHASES MILITARY JETS OVER INDIANA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:18:19 -0600<![CDATA[ALIEN ABDUCTION AND CAR CHASE IN AUSTRALIA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:07:13 -0600<![CDATA["Ghost Car" Caught on Camera]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:16:33 -0600<![CDATA[HIGH FLYING TRIANGLE SPOTTED OVER THE CAROLINAS]]>Read more]]>Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:01:47 -0600<![CDATA[Sasquatch carving?]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:36:25 -0600<![CDATA[STRANGE UFO LIGHTS OVER CARTARET NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:26:36 -0600<![CDATA[Man Photographing Commercial Jet Sees Strange Object Near Jet. 2 Photos Taken.]]>Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:18:47 -0600<![CDATA[Race Car Fan Sees & Shoots Photo of Flying Saucer]]>Read more]]>Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:20:03 -0700<![CDATA[Two Golden Balls of Light Seen over Statesville, North Carolina]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Sep 2013 11:21:11 -0600