Browse Case Files By Tag: canada RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/canadaBrowse Case Files By Tag: canada RSSFri, 17 Oct 2014 15:04:45 +0000<![CDATA[Sighting over Toronto skyline]]>Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:04:45 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF THREE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:12:40 +0000<![CDATA[PHOTO OF A STRANGE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Sun, 24 Aug 2014 01:03:19 +0000<![CDATA[STRANGE BELL SHAPED CRAFT SPOTTED OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:33:17 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING UFO PHOTO IN A LIGHTNING STRIKE IN CANADA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:01:49 +0000<![CDATA[4 DISCS SPOTTED OVER ONTARIO, CANADA]]>Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:01:01 +0000<![CDATA[HUNTERS ALIEN ABDUCTION IN ONTARIO]]>Read more]]>Tue, 03 Jun 2014 18:01:13 +0000<![CDATA[HIGH UFO STRANGENESS IN ONTARIO CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 23 May 2014 20:30:24 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Sighted In Southern Alberta, Claims Family]]>Read more]]>Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:26:10 +0000<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS PHOTOS OF AN ALIEN CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Fri, 06 Dec 2013 23:05:19 +0000