Browse Case Files By Tag: alien abduction RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/alien abductionBrowse Case Files By Tag: alien abduction RSSFri, 26 Sep 2014 18:04:50 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER AND CAR CHASE IN ILLINOIS]]>Read more]]>Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:04:50 -0600<![CDATA[ALIEN CREATURE SHOT BY A HUNTER IN NORTH DAKOTA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:38:36 -0600<![CDATA[MANY ORBS WITNESSED NEAR LONG BEACH NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:47:39 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF THREE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:12:40 -0600<![CDATA[TWO ALIEN ABDUCTION EXPERIENCES IN EAST TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:51:03 -0600<![CDATA[UFO ENCOUNTER WITH A TRIANGLE OVER NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:44:39 -0600<![CDATA[FRIENDS POSSIBLE ALIEN ABDUCTION IN ALABAMA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:54:43 -0600<![CDATA[ALIEN ABDUCTION AND MISSING DOG IN LOUISIANA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:29:44 -0600<![CDATA[TRIANGLE SHAPED OBJECT SPOTTED OVER OXFORD NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:18:14 -0600<![CDATA[SOME UFO FILES FROM THE GERMAN SECRET SERVICE]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:28:21 -0600