Browse Case Files By Tag: alabama RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/alabamaBrowse Case Files By Tag: alabama RSSWed, 17 Sep 2014 16:38:36 -0600<![CDATA[ALIEN CREATURE SHOT BY A HUNTER IN NORTH DAKOTA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:38:36 -0600<![CDATA[MANY ORBS WITNESSED NEAR LONG BEACH NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:47:39 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF THREE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:12:40 -0600<![CDATA[TWO ALIEN ABDUCTION EXPERIENCES IN EAST TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:51:03 -0600<![CDATA[UFO ENCOUNTER WITH A TRIANGLE OVER NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:44:39 -0600<![CDATA[FRIENDS POSSIBLE ALIEN ABDUCTION IN ALABAMA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:54:43 -0600<![CDATA[PANICKED MOTORIST SPOTS A HUGH TRIANGLE OVER ALABAMA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:38:44 -0600<![CDATA[NEAR COLLISION WITH A UFO OVER ALABAMA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 01 May 2014 14:34:48 -0600<![CDATA[Unknown Objects Witnessed and Photographed over Alabama]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:05:07 -0700<![CDATA[Man Recalls Sighting of Strange Group of Lights ]]>Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:05:18 -0700