Browse Case Files By Tag: abduction RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/abductionBrowse Case Files By Tag: abduction RSSMon, 14 Apr 2014 16:09:28 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER AND ABDUCTION IN NOTTINGHAM ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:09:28 -0600<![CDATA[POSSIBLE ALIEN ABDUCTION IN NEW YORK STATE]]>Read more]]>Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:10:53 -0700<![CDATA[Close Encounter of the Fifth Kind]]>Read more]]>Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:24:49 -0700<![CDATA[Mysterious Object (Alien implant?) Shows Up on MRI Unexpectedly]]>Read more]]>Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:30:32 -0700<![CDATA[Psychic Medium Recalls Encounters With ET's. Strange Implants Found in Her Teeth]]>Read more]]>Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:15:43 -0700<![CDATA[Alien Abduction caught on camera?]]>Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:06:24 -0700<![CDATA[Alien Grey Spotted By Hikers In Forest?]]>Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:32:18 -0700<![CDATA[Couple See Large Light While Camping Followed by at Least 1 Hour of Missing Time.”]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:31:47 -0600<![CDATA[After Restless Night Woman Discovers Pattern of Strange Bruises on Her Body]]>Read more]]>Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:00:33 -0600<![CDATA[SEVERE psychic and demonic attack for 60 days straight]]>Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:03:04 -0600