Browse Local Case Files in Unknown RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/other_local/7/Unknown/Browse Local Case Files in Unknown RSSThu, 18 Sep 2014 09:30:41 -0600<![CDATA[Object hovered 45 min then slowly decended then headed SW]]>Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:30:41 -0600<![CDATA[Sasquatch carving?]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:36:25 -0600<![CDATA[UFOs Caught on Video in Clouds over China]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:27:18 -0600<![CDATA[Alien Being Caught on Photograph from Arctic Circle]]>Read more]]>Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:36:58 -0600<![CDATA[Demon Photo Captured in Hospital]]>Mon, 03 Feb 2014 11:49:56 -0700<![CDATA[Mysterious Object (Alien implant?) Shows Up on MRI Unexpectedly]]>Read more]]>Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:30:32 -0700<![CDATA[Low-flying Triangle Caught on Camera in California]]>Thu, 09 Jan 2014 14:45:00 -0700<![CDATA[100,000 YEAR OLD ELECTRICAL DEVICE FOUND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:20:46 -0700<![CDATA[Did they find a monster in Vietnam?]]>Read more]]>Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:13:55 -0700<![CDATA[High-Flying UFO Videotaped in Mexico]]>Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:31:45 -0700