Other Case Files By falcon51 RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/other/5634/502Other Case Files By falcon51 RSSSat, 26 Jul 2014 12:14:28 -0600<![CDATA[FLYING DISC SPOTTED OVER JERSEY CITY NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:14:28 -0600<![CDATA[Apollo 11 UFO Sighting]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:25:08 -0600<![CDATA[TRIANGLE SHAPED OBJECT SPOTTED OVER OXFORD NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:18:14 -0600<![CDATA[SOME UFO FILES FROM THE GERMAN SECRET SERVICE]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:28:21 -0600<![CDATA[VIVID ENCOUNTER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:29:15 -0600<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS LIGHTS OVER NEW JERSEY INVESTIGATED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:48 -0600<![CDATA[ANIMAL ABDUCTIONS IN WALES MYSTIFIES POLICE]]>Read more]]>Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:11:11 -0600<![CDATA[ANCIENT PYRAMID DISCOVERED ON AN ASTEROID]]>Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:49:46 -0600<![CDATA[PHOTOS OF A UFO OVER CHILE]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:51:48 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER LONG BEACH ISLAND NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:04:56 -0600