Browse Local Case Files in NY RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/NY/Browse Local Case Files in NY RSSTue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:54 -0600<![CDATA[UFO SHUTS DOWN GENERAL ELECTRIC FACILITY]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:54 -0600<![CDATA[UFO CIRCLES THE EMPIRE STATE BIULDING IN NEW YORK CITY]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:54:06 -0600<![CDATA[TWO ALIEN CRAFT LAND IN NEW BERLIN NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:33:21 -0600<![CDATA[REAL PHOTO OF A UFO OVER MANHATTAN]]>Read more]]>Fri, 04 Apr 2014 14:45:50 -0600<![CDATA[1970 UFO – TWO BEINGS IN THE COCKPIT]]>Read more]]>Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:32:55 -0600<![CDATA[1879 .... ALIEN MOTHERSHIP WAS OVER NEW YORK CITY]]>Read more]]>Tue, 04 Mar 2014 14:40:06 -0700<![CDATA[WEIRD ALIEN CRAFT ENCOUNTER IN NEW YORK]]>Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:51:32 -0700<![CDATA[POSSIBLE ALIEN ABDUCTION IN NEW YORK STATE]]>Read more]]>Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:10:53 -0700<![CDATA[VERY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Wed, 05 Feb 2014 16:58:14 -0700<![CDATA[ASTRONOMER SPOTS UFO'S FROM SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY]]>Read more]]>Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:28:12 -0700