Browse Local Case Files in MO RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/MO/Browse Local Case Files in MO RSSTue, 14 Oct 2014 16:16:14 +0000<![CDATA[Woman Sees Blue Lights. Has Missing Time Episode]]>Read more]]>Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:16:14 +0000<![CDATA[Man Sees Diamond Shaped Objects in Sky. Short Video Taken.]]>Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:04:35 +0000<![CDATA[HUGE UFO SIGHTED IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Sun, 03 Aug 2014 22:36:41 +0000<![CDATA[FAMILY'S SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:50:47 +0000<![CDATA[Sky Object Shoots Beam thru Missouri Skies]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 00:02:14 +0000<![CDATA[Flare that appeared to be remote control by an intelligent being]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:22:22 +0000<![CDATA[INCREDIBLE ALIEN CRAFT SIGHTING IN MISSOURI]]>Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:43:09 +0000<![CDATA[DARK BOOMERANG SPOTTED OVER MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Wed, 23 Oct 2013 01:06:13 +0000<![CDATA[INVISIBLE CRAFT PHOTOGRAPHED OVER MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:14:47 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious priest performs miracle at site of Mercedes crash]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 Aug 2013 15:01:52 +0000