Browse Local Case Files in MO RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/MO/Browse Local Case Files in MO RSSSun, 31 Aug 2014 19:04:35 -0600<![CDATA[Man Sees Diamond Shaped Objects in Sky. Short Video Taken.]]>Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:04:35 -0600<![CDATA[HUGE UFO SIGHTED IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Sun, 03 Aug 2014 16:36:41 -0600<![CDATA[FAMILY'S SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:50:47 -0600<![CDATA[Sky Object Shoots Beam thru Missouri Skies]]>Mon, 05 May 2014 18:02:14 -0600<![CDATA[Flare that appeared to be remote control by an intelligent being]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:22:22 -0700<![CDATA[INCREDIBLE ALIEN CRAFT SIGHTING IN MISSOURI]]>Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:43:09 -0700<![CDATA[DARK BOOMERANG SPOTTED OVER MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:06:13 -0600<![CDATA[INVISIBLE CRAFT PHOTOGRAPHED OVER MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:14:47 -0600<![CDATA[Mysterious priest performs miracle at site of Mercedes crash]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 Aug 2013 09:01:52 -0600<![CDATA[Missouri rancher suspects aliens after 3 cows mutilated]]>Read more]]>Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:12:19 -0600