Browse Local Case Files in ENG RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/ENG/Browse Local Case Files in ENG RSSThu, 06 Mar 2014 23:29:10 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT TOUCHED DOWN IN THE UNITED KINGDOM]]>Read more]]>Thu, 06 Mar 2014 23:29:10 +0000<![CDATA[FATHER AND SON'S TRIANGLE ENCOUNTER NEAR KENT ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Wed, 05 Mar 2014 20:28:58 +0000<![CDATA[HIGH STRANGENESS OVER THE SKIES OF ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 03 Mar 2014 21:08:20 +0000<![CDATA['Ghost' captured on CCTV at one of Britain's oldest pubs]]>Read more]]>Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:55:10 +0000<![CDATA[UFO's in sky in 1976]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:18:36 +0000<![CDATA[Man Sees USO Off England Coast. Photos Taken]]>Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:11:37 +0000<![CDATA[CLEAR PHOTO OF TWO ALIEN CRAFT OVER LONDON]]>Mon, 06 Jan 2014 20:36:55 +0000<![CDATA[Terrified airline pilot DUCKS as he sees UFO heading straight to cockpit]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:33:25 +0000<![CDATA[PHOTO OF A UFO OVER THE UNITED KINGDOM]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:00:04 +0000<![CDATA[The 'alien jellyfish' WAS a hoax! ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:18:13 +0000