Browse Local Case Files in ENG RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/ENG/Browse Local Case Files in ENG RSSThu, 06 Mar 2014 16:29:10 -0700<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT TOUCHED DOWN IN THE UNITED KINGDOM]]>Read more]]>Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:29:10 -0700<![CDATA[FATHER AND SON'S TRIANGLE ENCOUNTER NEAR KENT ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:28:58 -0700<![CDATA[HIGH STRANGENESS OVER THE SKIES OF ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 03 Mar 2014 14:08:20 -0700<![CDATA['Ghost' captured on CCTV at one of Britain's oldest pubs]]>Read more]]>Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:55:10 -0700<![CDATA[UFO's in sky in 1976]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:18:36 -0700<![CDATA[Man Sees USO Off England Coast. Photos Taken]]>Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:11:37 -0700<![CDATA[CLEAR PHOTO OF TWO ALIEN CRAFT OVER LONDON]]>Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:36:55 -0700<![CDATA[Terrified airline pilot DUCKS as he sees UFO heading straight to cockpit]]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:33:25 -0700<![CDATA[PHOTO OF A UFO OVER THE UNITED KINGDOM]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:00:04 -0700<![CDATA[The 'alien jellyfish' WAS a hoax! ]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Dec 2013 18:18:13 -0700