Browse Local Case Files in CA RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/CA/Browse Local Case Files in CA RSSWed, 16 Apr 2014 16:50:58 -0600<![CDATA[Rex Heflin UFO Photographs]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:50:58 -0600<![CDATA[Mysterious Mars Glow / Unidentified Light on Curiosity Mars Photo]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:25:59 -0600<![CDATA[Man Takes Videos of Several UFOs Over Several Day Period]]>Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:28:14 -0600<![CDATA[Video Taken of Strange Red Object in Night Sky]]>Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:17:58 -0600<![CDATA[Disk Shaped Object Shows Up in Photo Background.]]>Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:58:59 -0600<![CDATA[Man Takes Photo in Front of Sun on Smokey Morning.]]>Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:21:18 -0600<![CDATA[Mysterious Face-Like Rock or Statue on Mars]]>Thu, 06 Feb 2014 10:10:37 -0700<![CDATA[UNDERGROUND INSTALLATION REVEALS ALIEN CRAFT AND DEAD BODIES]]>Read more]]>Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:34:30 -0700<![CDATA[Man Sees Unknown Lights Thru Telescope. Photo Taken. ]]>Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:47:53 -0700<![CDATA[Flashes of Light, Loud Booms]]>Read more]]>Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:53:02 -0700