Browse Case Files By Country: us RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/country/usBrowse Case Files By Country: us RSSSat, 12 Jul 2014 15:29:15 -0600<![CDATA[VIVID ENCOUNTER OVER NORTH CAROLINA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:29:15 -0600<![CDATA[MYSTERIOUS LIGHTS OVER NEW JERSEY INVESTIGATED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:48 -0600<![CDATA[ANCIENT PYRAMID DISCOVERED ON AN ASTEROID]]>Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:49:46 -0600<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER LONG BEACH ISLAND NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:04:56 -0600<![CDATA[SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN THE FLORIDA KEYS]]>Read more]]>Wed, 02 Jul 2014 19:29:02 -0600<![CDATA[VERY CLOSE SAUCER ENCOUNTER IN VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:47:11 -0600<![CDATA[MOON BASE DISCOVERED BY KEN PFEIFER]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:41:13 -0600<![CDATA[FAMILY'S SCARY CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN MISSOURI]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:50:47 -0600<![CDATA[FLYING DISC SPOTTED OVER JERSEY CITY NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:41:53 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING CLOSE ENCOUNTER BY MOTHER AND SON IN NEW YORK]]>Read more]]>Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:36:50 -0600